Miscellaneous Cards

Forever Greenery Wreath

I immediately fell in love with a card similar to this on Pinterest, but when I couldn’t find the details on how it was made, I decided to try to put my own twist on it and I love the way it turned out! This Gold Hoop Wreath card was fun to create. You can do so much with this lay out- a full wreath, a more simple one with fewer sprigs!

This texture rich card starts with In Good Taste DSP with a layer of Pretty Peacock that was embossed with the Greenery Vine Embossing Folder. I had so much fun creating this full wreath using the Forever Greenery Bundle. I used a variety of colors and a pop of gold foil. I also used the Gold Hoops from Stampin’ UP! These can be used for a variety of things but I really liked the idea of turning it into a wreath. The ribbon is the Forever Greenery Combo Pack.

I did a few different variations, changing up the flowers used and I can’t pick my favorite! You could change up the colors of this card and create a whole different look. I loved this color combo of the rich Pretty Peacock, the softness of the Soft Sea-foam and the pop of the Rococo Rose!

Product List

I really hope you like this card as much as I do! And I’d love to see your take on this card. Be sure to tag us in your posts on social media so we can see your latest creations. If you’d like a copy of the catalog and don’t already have a demonstrator, let us know below!

Leave a comment